Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    Moderator at Work KroniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    91
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by BIO View Post
    You don't see any of the android operating system on avov anyway kodi. Has a desktop image with the selectable options embedded in the pic, Apps are from the mickyhop store, and even the settings is a customized page.

    The box is designed around easy with simple settings and the simple options is all that is editable. Android is buried far beneath the fassaad. A plug and play box.

    Asft, don't notice any difference in pic than the original avov
    Yeah got mine going today too, that was my first impression, designed for simplicity and ease-of-use, plug it in, connect to wifi, enter server info, watch tv

  2. #12
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899392
    today got tv online box had 10 yr old little girl to set it up it that ez only problem was apps put think the server had problem so i know it not the hard to set up i did give her the wireless password and iptv part other then that she was on her own and she had a wireless keyboard to use
    Last edited by Marley; 03-11-2015 at 04:54 AM.

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    40
    Rep Power
    0
    could anybody help setup my avov tv box with stalker please

  4. #14
    Moderator- Deceased K00lKatT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,507
    Rep Power
    162
    the tvonline comes pre-loaded with the stalker middleware

    this may help: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1539-My-New-TVOnline

    Last edited by K00lKatT; 06-03-2015 at 04:29 AM.
    "This is my rifle, this is my gun, one is for shooting the other for fun"...Army marching cadence

  5. #15
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    How to you find the WIFI MAC address?
    not the iptv mac-address.

    Please and thanks.

    Model: AVOV_TLP
    build: 1.0.20
    Serial: 1507Sxxxxx
    Last edited by fbifido; 09-30-2016 at 04:29 AM.

  6. #16
    Fire from Within dara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,450
    Rep Power
    150
    Your home router should be able to tell you your wifi mac.
    See this about Kodi addons for the service:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...et-and-66-IPTV

    For PVR Authentication issues go here:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?9...l=1#post119747

  7. #17
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Sorry my internet wifi modem use a mac-address locking, so unless I add the mac address it will not log into the device, even if I type the password.
    it sees my wifi SID, it saves the password, but can not connect because it needs to be granted access to proceed.

  8. #18
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    484
    Rep Power
    17
    Try to turn off your mac address locking temporarily and let the iptv box log onto the router. Then you can see your mac address and add it to your mac-address locking, and turn it back on. This works for me, I use the authorized mac address security myself along with other security protocols.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •