Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Probation
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    Your AVOV Connects but don't pull channels. Report Here

    Avov 1 connects, does not pull channels, vod works. Ver 1.60

    As of yesterday afternoon, my AVOV does not connect and the rocket checker shows my rocket as INACTIVE with 0 days left. it should be ACTIVE with
    11 days left.
    Last edited by conman; 02-06-2016 at 10:55 AM.

  2. #2
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    Connects: (NO)
    Pull Channels: (YES)
    Version: (1.60)

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0
    connects-yes pull channels-no version-1.60
    Last edited by nortel; 02-05-2016 at 11:22 PM.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0
    Connects: no
    Version: 1.60

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    5
    Connects yes pull channels no version 1.60
    Last edited by crazystar; 02-06-2016 at 11:44 PM. Reason: Now connects to server

  6. #6
    Probation
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    yesbi do
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Connects: (no)
    Pull Channels: (YES)
    Version: can't find the version

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0
    I do not think you understand what pull channels means. If you can't connect, there is no way you can "pull" (actually view) channels.

  8. #8
    Probation
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Connects-yes
    Pull channels-no
    Ver-1.64

  9. #9
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    connects yes model avov_tlp build 1.0.20 dont know version

    Im not sure about where the version info is but
    model avov_tlp
    build 1.0.20

    its working for now it seems and seems to be faster

  10. #10
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    model avov-tlp
    build 1.0.20

    today i cannot get past the input credentials for server 1. it was working ok but not today

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •