Register
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34
  1. #1
    Probation
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Mag 275 Authentication Issues

    Any News on MAG 275 Connections issues? Is It a System PROGRAMMING PROBLEM?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator catz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,157
    Rep Power
    34
    Please go to your receiver section for help.

  3. #3
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    730
    Rep Power
    47
    1. Remember your username and password, is your Donation number.. the one you linked your mac address to, when you first purchased the service.

    2. If you are getting an error, by trying to log in.. Please Reset your IPTV, this is done by inputting your order number and donation, and clicking "Reset IPTV", after that is done, try logging in again.

    For Rocket visit:
    https://papiao.tv/main/search_rocket

    For NFPS visit:
    https://papiao.tv/main/search_nfps

    For IKS66 visit:
    https://iks66.tv/main/search/

  4. #4
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    hello Android man I have the same problem it has nothing to do with the error. Once you put username and password in it goes to the portal to load but it will not load it has 25% of the yellow line and it would not move try reset, relinking factory resetting updating nothing works. I have 30 of the 275 and all is doing the same thing donation all are go for 360 days. any help will be good, thanks in advances

  5. #5
    Probation
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    mine exactly same as hambone
    any ideas on how to fix this?
    thanks

  6. #6
    Probation
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Definitely they left out the programming in the system to allow MAG 270 and up to connect on the IPTV servers.
    The MAG 250's are working.
    THEY should POST an OFFICIAL STATEMENT for us to know what is going on.

  7. #7
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    730
    Rep Power
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by hambone21 View Post
    hello Android man I have the same problem it has nothing to do with the error. Once you put username and password in it goes to the portal to load but it will not load it has 25% of the yellow line and it would not move try reset, relinking factory resetting updating nothing works. I have 30 of the 275 and all is doing the same thing donation all are go for 360 days. any help will be good, thanks in advances
    Have you tired unplugging the box.
    Then going to the donation checker and resetting your iptv service?
    Then plugging the box in to see if it works?
    One other thing does your router have the google dns in it as primary or secondary ?
    8.8.8.8 ?

  8. #8
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes tired that and it did not work. No my modem does not have google DNS in it. All was working good tell the username and password was introduce. None of the 275 or the 270 will connect to the server. try seven different internet provider any help would be good thanks
    Last edited by hambone21; 02-23-2016 at 01:30 AM. Reason: miss out some infromation

  9. #9
    Probation
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    i have a sky router and cant change the dns
    any other ideas?

  10. #10
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    730
    Rep Power
    47
    Well maybe its time to get a router that has the ability to change dns in it. I have heard about those routers but dont have one.
    However i did find this...

    Log in to the router

    Go to "Maintanance" -> "Backup Settings"

    Under "Save a Copy of Current Settings" click "Backup" and save the file to a know place.

    Open the file in any sensible text editor (vim, Sublime, Notepad++, etc...)

    Look for the line containing:

    <DNSServers>90.207.238.97,90.207.238.99</DNSServers>

    Change the IPs to your DNS of choice

    Go back to the router page under "Maintanance" -> "Backup Settings"

    Under "Restore Saved Settings from a File" click "Choose File" and find the config file you just edited

    Smack "Restore"

    Wait for router to reboot

 

 
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •