Register
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 39

Thread: Get a T1 here

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    They'll Send You a Tracking Number Like They Did With Mine

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    118
    Rep Power
    6
    Got mine today

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    Me Too I'm So Excited

  4. #14
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    0
    I placed my order on April 23 and they have not accepted my payment yet, On paypal it show has not accepted the payment.

  5. #15
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    735
    Rep Power
    47
    Ive sent friends to them and everyone is very happy.

  6. #16
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Sure
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for the info! Ordered mine today.

  7. #17
    Moderator at Work Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    ORION ARM
    Posts
    7,547
    Rep Power
    198
    Congrats Polly, you made a good choice!!
    Forum Rules: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

    Announcement Section- Please Read: http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

    HOW TO GET STARTED:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...ust-got-my-box

    Please post your questions on the specific Device/Subject Matter section!!!

  8. #18
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    been waiting for some time to jump in for a iptv box for easy of setup and great support this one sound pretty good just hit buy button from canadian friends

  9. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    186
    Rep Power
    6
    If I buy another T1, it would have a diffrent MAC number, right?
    I won't be able to use my membership of my T1 (first one) onto my second brand new T1, can I?

  10. #20
    Moderator at Work Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    ORION ARM
    Posts
    7,547
    Rep Power
    198
    one donation for one device!!
    Forum Rules: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

    Announcement Section- Please Read: http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

    HOW TO GET STARTED:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...ust-got-my-box

    Please post your questions on the specific Device/Subject Matter section!!!

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •