Register
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 49

Thread: Get a T1 here

  1. #21
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Sure
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for the info! Ordered mine today.

  2. #22
    Moderator at Work Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    ORION ARM
    Posts
    7,383
    Rep Power
    192
    Congrats Polly, you made a good choice!!
    Forum Rules: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

    Announcement Section- Please Read: http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

    HOW TO GET STARTED:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...ust-got-my-box

    Please post your questions on the specific Device/Subject Matter section!!!

  3. #23
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    been waiting for some time to jump in for a iptv box for easy of setup and great support this one sound pretty good just hit buy button from canadian friends

  4. #24
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    178
    Rep Power
    6
    If I buy another T1, it would have a diffrent MAC number, right?
    I won't be able to use my membership of my T1 (first one) onto my second brand new T1, can I?

  5. #25
    Moderator at Work Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    ORION ARM
    Posts
    7,383
    Rep Power
    192
    one donation for one device!!
    Forum Rules: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

    Announcement Section- Please Read: http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

    HOW TO GET STARTED:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...ust-got-my-box

    Please post your questions on the specific Device/Subject Matter section!!!

  6. #26
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    319
    Rep Power
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by montell View Post
    If I buy another T1, it would have a diffrent MAC number, right?
    I won't be able to use my membership of my T1 (first one) onto my second brand new T1, can I?
    yes it would have a different mac

  7. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    178
    Rep Power
    6
    so buying another T1 is not really advantageous then

  8. #28
    Warrior Member Zombie Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks Android Man.. These guys are amazing Ive ordered several through them and everything went smoothly.
    Just got another today on sale for 145 CAN
    Dreamlink is amazing Ive had so many boxes that were unsupported garbage and instead of fixing bugs they just make a new box.
    I love how dreamlink stands behind their products and supports them
    Last edited by Zombie Man; 06-06-2016 at 10:39 PM.

  9. #29
    Desert Storm 90 Bkman2020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Android World
    Posts
    2,191
    Rep Power
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by Zombie Man View Post
    Thanks Android Man.. These guys are amazing Ive ordered several through them and everything went smoothly.
    Just got another today on sale for 145 CAN
    Dreamlink is amazing Ive had so many boxes that were unsupported garbage and instead of fixing bugs they just make a new box.
    I love how dreamlink stands behind their products and supports them
    Just saw them for 100 bucks usd and free shipping they used be like150 bucks,any ideas if the version 2 is on its way?
    Last edited by Bkman2020; 06-06-2016 at 11:28 PM.
    Please Read Rules >>>> http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

  10. #30
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    319
    Rep Power
    15
    price when they came out was 129 us

 

 
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •