Register
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 40
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks again ASFT you are the number 1 source of info for aVOV products
    Last edited by Hemiclone; 04-13-2016 at 12:28 AM. Reason: spelling error

  2. #12
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899386
    yea i run them and more good stuff coming

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    A resource for manual astc setup is hope it helps find those missing stations

    HTML Code:
    www.tvfool.com
    Last edited by theone; 04-13-2016 at 01:23 AM.

  4. #14
    Moderator at Work theone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,664
    Rep Power
    43

    AVOV Fuse ATSC Tuner Bug Report Here

    This thread is solely for the new ATSC Tuner, Please post any bugs here, thanks.

  5. #15
    Moderator at Work theone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,664
    Rep Power
    43
    The frequency is off with the channel numbers, the list below is how it should be:


    (CH) (Freq)

    07 177
    08 183
    09 189
    10 195
    11 201
    12 207
    13 213


    14 473
    15 479
    16 485
    17 491
    18 497
    19 503
    20 509
    21 515
    22 521
    23 527
    24 533
    25 539
    26 545
    27 551
    28 557
    29 563
    30 569
    31 575
    32 581
    33 587
    34 593
    35 599
    36 605
    37 611
    38 617
    39 623
    40 629
    41 635
    42 641
    43 647
    44 653
    45 659
    46 665
    47 671
    48 677
    49 683
    50 689
    51 695
    52 701
    53 707
    54 713
    55 719
    56 725
    57 731
    58 737
    59 743
    60 749
    61 755
    62 761
    63 767
    64 773
    65 779
    66 785
    67 791
    68 797
    69 803
    Last edited by theone; 04-13-2016 at 12:23 PM.

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    by tweaking my ant. at home I now get the channels I should .

  7. #17
    Moderator at Work theone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,664
    Rep Power
    43
    For me it doesn't scan properly as the channels I get on my TV are more than the tuner and also another note that there are sub channels within the main channels that the auto scan misses. The signal is too weak on the tuner so that is one reason why I am still missing some channels that are strong signal on my TV.

  8. #18
    baddjoker wickedjoker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Starkiller Base
    Posts
    1,494
    Rep Power
    38
    I got My tuner yesterday the 12th works but yeah voice is definitely off guide doesn't show correctly. What happened to the dash channel like 4-1 same with the same antenna i get more channels directly from my TV I don't get it?
    My software has no bugs it develops random features.

  9. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    Wickedjoker could you explain how did you get the guide to work?

  10. #20
    baddjoker wickedjoker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Starkiller Base
    Posts
    1,494
    Rep Power
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by Hemiclone View Post
    Wickedjoker could you explain how did you get the guide to work?
    I believe it was while you are in the TV program press menu I did it last night while I was drunk! BTW it didn't show anything just the channel number and station ID....



    Also does anyone know if the SAT in on the tuner will for for FTA SAT? Has anyone attempted it?
    Last edited by wickedjoker; 04-13-2016 at 09:17 PM.
    My software has no bugs it develops random features.

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •