Register
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899397

    I need AHCI driver for Windows 10

    i need ahci driver for windows ten

  2. #2
    SPACE ACE Captainkangaroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,811
    Rep Power
    158
    try here
    HTML Code:
    https://downloadcenter.intel.com/search?keyword=AHCI
    or
    HTML Code:
    http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/downloads/ds034696
    Also some reading material:
    How to Enable AHCI(Advanced Host Controller Interface) in Windows 10

    HTML Code:
    http://www.pingzic.com/how-to-enable-ahci-in-windows-10/
    Last edited by Captainkangaroo; 04-22-2016 at 03:09 AM.

    All these years can not be mine...

  3. #3
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899397
    thanks i fixed it now im running 64 bit dang new boards thanks windows 7 download tool did the trick for me 4 days at this
    Last edited by Marley; 04-22-2016 at 03:49 PM.

  4. #4
    SPACE ACE Captainkangaroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,811
    Rep Power
    158
    Quote Originally Posted by asft View Post
    thanks i fixed it now im running 64 bit dang new boards thanks windows 7 download tool did the trick for me 4 days at this
    Glad you got it going...

    All these years can not be mine...

  5. #5
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899397
    i learned so much this we

  6. #6
    Junoir Member Neil_Hine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, @Marley friend where did you get the AHCI driver for windows 10? Can you suggest me friend and it is working perfectly?

  7. #7
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899397
    look at caps stuff

  8. #8
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0
    I've heard of needing raid drivers but never ahci drivers for windows, its usually a setting in your bios under Sata controllers.
    Is it a fresh installation of windows 10?

  9. #9
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899397
    i had to do what cap posted and it worked

  10. #10
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    I need AHCI driver for Windows 10

    i am using windows 8 but.I dont know much about it please can you guide me how to use window tweeks.Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by catz; 10-12-2017 at 03:23 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •