Register
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 29
  1. #11
    Silly Wabbit Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    ORION ARM
    Posts
    8,100
    Rep Power
    223
    You can use your Vixo remote FOR THE TVONLINE 4, it works for me. Nice review 793bob
    Quote Originally Posted by 793bob View Post
    I just received my box yesterday and this box is very nice.it is sleek in design and smaller than my vixo 2. kodi responds a lot quicker with this box and picture quality very good. Live TV works great as well so channels change much quicker.my only complaint is the remote feels really cheap.my vixo has a nicer remote. Looking for a new box or upgrade.this is the one to get.
    Forum Rules: http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

    Announcement Section- Please Read: http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

    Please post your questions on the specific Device/Subject Matter section!!!

  2. #12
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,019
    Rep Power
    29
    just got tvonline4 very easy setup the only problem is that i am having is nova setup does not work for me follow instruction

  3. #13
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899392
    if you get page where it says login it them or your info was wrong sent to them and you did the url in server two and connected

  4. #14
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,019
    Rep Power
    29
    i put correct url in this one in server 2 66.85.29.47/nova/client what mac do i use the one from in server settings

  5. #15
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899392
    thats all you do and connect it

  6. #16
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,019
    Rep Power
    29
    thanks asft

  7. #17
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899392
    you did send them your info right on that web page http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...va-beta-tester
    Last edited by Marley; 06-14-2016 at 05:22 AM.

  8. #18
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,019
    Rep Power
    29
    yes i said info just waiting asft for them

  9. #19
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,019
    Rep Power
    29
    tvonline4 is very nice box but it needs updates the vpn in settings dont work cant load side apps on the box i hope they fix the problems

  10. #20
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899392
    ones from here should work
    Code:
    http://mhaddons.com/login.php?do=login

 

 
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •