Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Courss
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0

    To all who have audio issues on tvonline

    Just downgrade the HD settings to 720p. Works just fine like that and stays in sync do this in the mean time while avov fixes this issue

  2. #2
    Probation Beej 99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    good to know thanks for the tip.

  3. #3
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899391
    thanks for info i cant test it im good

  4. #4
    bry bryb
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    262
    Rep Power
    8
    Tried it on mine. Made no difference. I think mine started after the last stalker update. I'm on 1.89 version.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Courss
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mbry View Post
    Tried it on mine. Made no difference. I think mine started after the last stalker update. I'm on 1.89 version.
    Mine started before 1.89 but it makes a big difference on another provider on have not on rocket. Left it on a channel for 3 hours I went back and it was still in sync. It was also HBO so it dies something to an extent.

  6. #6
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899391
    ok so that didnt work

  7. #7
    bry bryb
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    262
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Dno933 View Post
    Mine started before 1.89 but it makes a big difference on another provider on have not on rocket. Left it on a channel for 3 hours I went back and it was still in sync. It was also HBO so it dies something to an extent.
    Hard time trying to understand what you are saying. I think your stating that with another provider(not Rocket) was working well on your box, no syncing issues right?
    If that is correct, you are saying that it appears to be a rocket issue not the boxes. Right?

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Courss
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mbry View Post
    Hard time trying to understand what you are saying. I think your stating that with another provider(not Rocket) was working well on your box, no syncing issues right?
    If that is correct, you are saying that it appears to be a rocket issue not the boxes. Right?
    I don't really rely on rocket. It is a box issue yes. But I was saying that I was watching HBO on another provider left it on for 3 hours and it was still in sync. I was having the same problem as you where any channel wasn't staying in sync. But I believe that when rocket also freezes it will makes the video go out sync

  9. #9
    bry bryb
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    262
    Rep Power
    8
    Thanks for clearing that up Dno933. I also use a back-up with no sync issue.
    Are you using kodi while watching HBO?
    Last edited by mbry; 06-20-2016 at 01:43 PM.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Courss
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mbry View Post
    Thanks for clearing that up Dno933. I also use a back-up with no sync issue.
    Are you using kodi while watching HBO?
    Tv online 1.89

 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •