Register
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 55
  1. #21
    what
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    250
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by berchan View Post
    not work for me, when i reboot my mag254 persist same day 30 december 1999
    It happens to me on my (2) 254 and try several times. Finally I unplug from the power both my internet modem and the Mag and let them rest for some time. When I plug everything back the date/time was fixed.

  2. #22
    Moderator- Deceased K00lKatT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,507
    Rep Power
    162
    you must also have the localization done, country, city, etc...
    "This is my rifle, this is my gun, one is for shooting the other for fun"...Army marching cadence

  3. #23
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by K00lKatT View Post
    you must also have the localization done, country, city, etc...
    yes,i already localization configured , but same problem

  4. #24
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    my configuration

    my configuration

    i try to change city to San Juan but change automatically to Abbeville
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by berchan; 04-07-2015 at 12:34 AM.

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    used 98.143.24.53 worked good after reboot , for some reason pool.ntp.org would not work,

  6. #26
    iz back
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,027
    Rep Power
    57
    Berchan after putting in San Juan were you able to go down and click the OK button?

  7. #27
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by theuduk View Post
    Berchan after putting in San Juan were you able to go down and click the OK button?
    when i press ok, automatically appears Abbeville and change automatically time zone to america/chicago
    Last edited by berchan; 04-08-2015 at 01:38 AM.

  8. #28
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by prestige01 View Post
    used 98.143.24.53 worked good after reboot , for some reason pool.ntp.org would not work,
    I'll try, ty

    update:
    nope, same problem, I think the problem must be my ISP (firewal or something else)
    Last edited by berchan; 04-08-2015 at 01:43 AM.

  9. #29
    Probation
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    there is no way that i can enter the date and time manually?

  10. #30
    Junior Member LLAMP-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    gracias voy a testar!..

 

 
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •