Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    209
    Rep Power
    9

    New update released..

    Reboot your box for tvonline update for fuse.

  2. #2
    who? floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    1,704
    Rep Power
    57
    Seems like there is an update for all Tv-Online boxes.............not firmware....... but a tv-online sys update..........

  3. #3
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    121
    Rep Power
    7
    I just tried a soft reboot with the remote and no update. I will do a hard reboot by unplugging the power cable and see what happens. Im using a vixo 2. Thanks

  4. #4
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    121
    Rep Power
    7
    Nothing for me. Im still at build 1.07 and tvonline 1.84. Thanks

  5. #5
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    no update for me on fuse the 4k yes

  6. #6
    who? floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    1,704
    Rep Power
    57
    Got an update on the Original tv-online box for (TV-Online Sys).....I went to the Market and hit All....then the update started.....Remember this is NOT a firmware update for the box....it is just for the (TV-Online)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •