Register
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 32

Thread: Service Down

  1. #11
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,584
    Rep Power
    174
    which reported channel list is that ?

    Did you see the Channels Currently Down Sticky Thread ?
    I have not updated that sticky thread yet today, but it should be close to the current channels that are not working.

  2. #12
    Member Jav792's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    0
    yes i saw it and still not working. I also write to the email address that you send me in another thread. I have not had an answer yet.

  3. #13
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,584
    Rep Power
    174
    I just finished with a fresh update of the Channels Down thread, complete
    If you do not get them channels which are not shown on the Down list, or do not get any channels, then something is wrong.
    I do not know your setup at all, I can not make a informed comment about it.

    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...Currently-Down
    Last edited by crazed 2.0; 01-11-2017 at 09:57 PM.

  4. #14
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,584
    Rep Power
    174
    antvar, I do not know why you are down on all channels.
    I checked your route and everything was in place correctly.

    I do not speak or fully understand the Espanol language, until I take the message to an online translator.
    Your messages sent to me in Spanish, are hard to understand fully.

    I do not know your system, except that you have a Stalker MAC addy.
    Thats all I know.

  5. #15
    Member Jav792's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    0
    Crazed, I have the nfps service configured on a mag emulator in a myica smartbox. And the same channels that you just updated, are the same ones that do not work for me.

  6. #16
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,584
    Rep Power
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by Jav792 View Post
    Crazed, I have the nfps service configured on a mag emulator in a myica smartbox. And the same channels that you just updated, are the same ones that do not work for me.
    and if the others work, then you have a correct working setup

    Them channels can and do change daily weather they are up or not. This does happen, mostly thou just them ones you see daily on that Current Down Sticky thread.

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    I love whit all my heart
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok crazed 2.0 I do not know why the messages go in Spanish, I tell you nothing is already good and restart my tv box android and I reinstalled stb emulator and nothing works

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    I love whit all my heart
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Unfortunately the service is off the cock. Sorry but do nothing about it and are more than 24 hours without enjoying the service and even you know that motherfucking happens as they do not give a satisfactory answer. Your crazed 2.0 came to think that my route was unsuccessful, Sandiver comes to explain something I already know. The detail here is that it is not that some channels are down. It's all the fucking service that went to hell for over 24 hours. Again sorry my vocabulary but how not to be annoyed when you do not receive any solution on the part of you who are the administrators and responsible of the forum

  9. #19
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,053
    Rep Power
    32
    there is no need to use foul language

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    I love whit all my heart
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0
    Maybe you're right greg but at this time and despite everything I've done the service is still down. Reset 3 times the service, change the mac address, restore my android tv box as of factory, just delete the stb emulator from google play and install a previous version that is in the forum and even the service does not work. I RETURN AND REPEAT ARE MORE THAN 24 HOURS WHERE NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WORKS AND WHO RESPOND FOR THAT, WHAT I SEE NOBODY. AS A PUSSY I'M NOT GOING TO DISTURB. IN ADDITION TO THAT THEY CAN NOT EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPENS

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •