Register
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21
    who? floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    1,721
    Rep Power
    57
    Did you download smash repo in my last post.also did link S.A.L.T.S. with Trakt.tv

    what version SALTS are you using...........?

  2. #22
    who? floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    1,721
    Rep Power
    57
    Quote Originally Posted by djmcshain View Post
    floder2 who? thanks for your patience if I knew what the hell I was doing I would be one dangerus man!
    I still got problems http://meiarepos.net/kodistuff/ just like you got it also http:// srp.nu/ --for adults http://tinyurl.com/exrepo/ for exodus
    http://matsbuilds.uk/goliath--for goliath--http://muckys.mediaportal4kodiml/--for MD and last http://sw.ares-project.com/--for URL.
    Now here is the problem-when I go to stream all the sources it says URL resolver failed to load.---and when I go to MD wizard, install all fixes available-I get MD wizard error so I can't
    unblock Primewire, Salts, etc. what the hell am I doing wrong????
    Thanks
    You have meiarepos.net ..spelled wrong..............

    this is correct

  3. #23
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    339
    Rep Power
    11
    OK, I got the spelling right and you see the rest of them so I guess they are ok.
    I have smash repo 1.1.5 and Stream all the sources K313vra 2.0.195--I hope this is right but it can't be because it still does not work!
    Thanks
    something here

  4. #24
    who? floder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    yea
    Posts
    1,721
    Rep Power
    57
    I think you need more lessons in using Kodi in general.............Start Reading about Kodi .....and looking at how to on YouTube ....................

  5. #25
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    339
    Rep Power
    11
    is what I have up there not right?? hell I will read anything to get this working again. Thanks for your help!
    I uninstalled all of stream all the sources and the MD. I am going to reinstall the both is there anything
    other I should do????
    Last edited by djmcshain; 07-09-2017 at 03:55 PM. Reason: add to post
    something here

  6. #26
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    74
    Rep Power
    6
    Hi really like using S.A.L.T.S but is the a way to remove Captchas ??? Any help would be appreciated.

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •