Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Connection failed

    My Rocket # ***********

    IPTV ROCKET URL : http://p1.iptvrocket.tv and I also used whole url.
    When I click on restart portal.. It says the site you are using might be undergoing regular maintenance or please check url.

    What should I do now? Infact I also reset iptv, check MAc link also.
    Last edited by crazed 2.0; 10-11-2017 at 01:55 AM.

  2. #2
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,105
    Rep Power
    36
    never post your username and password did you link your mac address from mag 254 should be on the bottom at iptv rocket

  3. #3
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7,669
    Rep Power
    198
    Quote Originally Posted by greg View Post
    never post your username and password did you link your mac address from mag 254 should be on the bottom at iptv rocket
    thnx for the catch greg

    Rocket number has been deleted from post

  4. #4
    Desert Storm 90 Bkman2020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Android World
    Posts
    2,502
    Rep Power
    73
    greg since your fast can you help get the spam out from here?
    Please Read Rules >>>> http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?50-Forum-Rules

  5. #5
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    I did link mc # to the server . But still it ain't connect. And apologize for posting id number on previous post.

  6. #6
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,105
    Rep Power
    36
    are you sure your isp not blocking you are check your setting

  7. #7
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    how do I do it?

  8. #8
    it is wrong.
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,105
    Rep Power
    36
    in run on your computer type in ping p1.iptvrocket.tv to see if you get a reply

  9. #9
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    When I ping it, it works

  10. #10
    Junoir Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Yes I do
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    But when I use http://p1.iptvrocket.tv it does not

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •