Register
Page 3 of 151 FirstFirst 12345 13 53 103 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 1509
  1. #21
    Probation
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    would like to see rfdtv channel

  2. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    47
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jas56 View Post
    would like to see rfdtv channel
    many of us miss that channel....I mean a lot, has not been active on iks for a while! Would be great entertainment on iptv!

  3. #23
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,596
    Rep Power
    174
    if a channel request is valid, it is that one !!

    RFDTV

    You guys hear my recently posted Zakk tune ?
    not sayin' it ain't possible, just sayin'
    Last edited by crazed 2.0; 05-07-2015 at 01:43 AM.

  4. #24
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,596
    Rep Power
    174
    Hey !!!
    No channel requests allowed here, damn it !!!

    No harm, no foul guys and gals

    hey, you hear any more of BLS ?
    I gots more

    works both ways and I luv it
    Last edited by crazed 2.0; 05-07-2015 at 01:53 AM.

  5. #25
    iz back
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,027
    Rep Power
    57
    231 and 342 cowboy channel the most persisantly requested channels will need a mpeg4 receiver to get from sat now, days are numbered for that but not BLS.

  6. #26
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,596
    Rep Power
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by theuduk View Post
    231 and 342 cowboy channel the most persisantly requested channels will need a mpeg4 receiver to get from sat now, days are numbered for that but not BLS.
    sorry man, but them ones are 'HangOver Music' !!

  7. #27

  8. #28
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    ok.................

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello...just got my box up and running. Noticed there are locks beside the adult channels? Am i missing something? It asked for a code which was default 0000 but they dont seem to work?

  10. #30
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    152
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by ooHeavyDoo View Post
    Hello...just got my box up and running. Noticed there are locks beside the adult channels? Am i missing something? It asked for a code which was default 0000 but they dont seem to work?
    only 1 zero ( 0 ) works for me!

 

 
Page 3 of 151 FirstFirst 12345 13 53 103 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •