Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Iptv66

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0

    Iptv66

    My iptv66 has been down since yesterday keeps coming up load error. Up IP not
    available. Why?

  2. #2
    Moderator at Work ilan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Celestial Fields
    Posts
    5,778
    Rep Power
    150
    Without knowing the particulars of your set-up, I'd reboot your modem, router and box. But before the reboot, I'd shutdown your box and do an IPTV Reset at the Donation Checker.
    Beginner's Guide for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.org/iptv-how-to-setup.pdf

    Kodi Options for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?10406-Kodi-FAQ

    Check the Announcement Section...
    http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Ya still nothing coming up this is what it sayen. Internet enable my ip and mac . Then the next line is WiFi disabled ip not available. But the mac number is different than mine should it be the same?

  4. #4
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7,691
    Rep Power
    198
    the wifi MAC and the LAN MAC will be different, yes.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Well it should work got me confused my end is working fine it's there end still got a month on my account

  6. #6
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7,691
    Rep Power
    198
    with that IP error or what ever it is, I can't see it being a service issue.

    You could send me your email in a private message and I can check on your code.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Sure how do I send it prvt

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    I sent it to you I think. Lol

  9. #9
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7,691
    Rep Power
    198
    yes, I got it.
    I checked it and everything looks good at the server end.
    There was a MAC attached.
    I sent you a PM... check the MAC is correct

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes it's correct.But still not working?

 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •