Register
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 33
  1. #21
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7,518
    Rep Power
    195
    still show 106 here on this vixo2 (older box)
    Check for updates , says current version is the latest.

    The TVOnline newest application updated thou (1.64), and worked fine.

  2. #22
    Moderator at Work Farmer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3,448
    Rep Power
    98
    My vixo 2 has been sent back for repair

  3. #23
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    I am on my second one. It ALSO shuts off randomly new box same transformer / ac adaptor. I think power supply is the problem. or overheating Will find out tonight it is 30 degrees F here .

  4. #24
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    728
    Rep Power
    48
    TVOnline app updated today.

  5. #25
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    what update im still 106 and 164 vixo 2

  6. #26
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    wallsofsound you always talk about dvi 1 what are you running on that

  7. #27
    TV Addicted
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    yes i do.
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    asft,
    DVI 1 Is a green led that flashes every 5 seconds when my box shuts itself down I will get 5 seconds blue and roughly a green DVI 1 flash of <1 second.
    Sometimes it also flashes fast and randomly. But that rarely happens.

  8. #28
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    bro you lost me dvi 1 is for connecting another box for play back you have hdmi and power and ethernet that all right to back of box cant see why dvi 1 is flashing but it shows dvi1 in green flashing on front face left back you have anything plugged into that i just have blue light center red when off
    Last edited by Marley; 03-07-2016 at 04:21 AM.

  9. #29
    Warrior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    728
    Rep Power
    48
    I seen a tvonline update last night on the box.

  10. #30
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899393
    for dv1 ?......plug

 

 
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •