Register
Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 1234 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 130
  1. #11
    the dark guy DarkSide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1,082
    Rep Power
    33
    there are a handful of HD channels at this time but the current resolution for most channels is 576 which is better than 480 but not 720... we are hoping for hd in the future(we hope)

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Laser915 View Post
    Did you even read this thread???hello???? post #1...you are kidding right??
    sorry i missed the link

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    sorry for my question i'm not techie person, how do i know my MAC

  4. #14
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,293
    Rep Power
    85899392
    on what avov mag pc

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Stop stalking me!
    Posts
    37
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bongskie View Post
    sorry for my question i'm not techie person, how do i know my MAC
    Click "start" (bottom left),
    type "cmd" to open the command prompt
    type "ipconfig /all", press enter

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by CableCost$ View Post
    Click "start" (bottom left),
    type "cmd" to open the command prompt
    type "ipconfig /all", press enter
    thank you so much

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Stop stalking me!
    Posts
    37
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bongskie View Post
    thank you so much
    Your welcome. I'm actually glad you brought that up. I was going to add that to the list, but the problem is, not everyone uses this service for local(home network) so I figured I would just confuse people. I might still do it though.

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0
    another question, can i use my 1 donation to diff ip add and device? for example i will use my subscription at home and i unassign it and transfer it to my home in province.

  9. #19
    the dark guy DarkSide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1,082
    Rep Power
    33
    as long its not being used at the same time....

  10. #20
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,293
    Rep Power
    85899392
    now can you use the same mac address on different id number or will it say being used why i ask i have few same mac address working on my android boxes
    Last edited by Marley; 07-06-2015 at 02:54 AM.

 

 
Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 1234 12 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •