Register
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 31
  1. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0
    I got notification that a new version was available a couple days ago. I installed it and it updated to version 1.61. It looks nice and fast and wait for it... THE FAVORITES ARE FIXED!!!

  2. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    4
    Just updated today to 1.62 don't know what got fixed still looks same

  3. #23
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    4
    Just updated to 1.63 any reviews yet

  4. #24
    Probation
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes I do
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Just updated to 1.63 but I lost the PPV Channel FROM 501 up and the Spanish too. Before that happened IN The 1.61 and 1.62

  5. #25
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899388
    yup they been gone

  6. #26

    bigBitch

    crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,441
    Rep Power
    147
    1.64 is showing as the current TVOnline version on the Vixo2
    I know I am mad, I have always been mad.
    I never know why I have to explain that I am mad

    pink floyd

  7. #27

    bigBitch

    crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,441
    Rep Power
    147
    Vixo2 got a TVOnline update today.
    We are up to version 1.83 now
    I know I am mad, I have always been mad.
    I never know why I have to explain that I am mad

    pink floyd

  8. #28
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899388
    i had that for long time 1.83 on 2

  9. #29
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Rocky Mtns, US of A
    Posts
    45
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by crazed 2.0 View Post
    Vixo2 got a TVOnline update today.
    We are up to version 1.83 now
    I do check -- and it says that my current version -- is 1.0.6 ? and it also says this is the "current version is the latest version"
    so, if we're up to 1.8.3, how do I get it to load ?
    thanks.

  10. #30

    bigBitch

    crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,441
    Rep Power
    147
    Quote Originally Posted by handwarmer View Post
    I do check -- and it says that my current version -- is 1.0.6 ? and it also says this is the "current version is the latest version"
    so, if we're up to 1.8.3, how do I get it to load ?
    thanks.
    106 is the hardware version or Build number version of the avov box while the 183 is the TVOnline app version.

    -The Vixo2 box should be up to Build 108
    -The TVOnline app is up to 183

    Sometimes the avov is known not to show the Build version in-correctly. I have seen mine revert to an older version but yet the newer one was successfully installed. I would not worry about that.
    The TVOnline version on this Vixo2 just upgraded to 183 awhile ago.
    To see the TVOnline version on your Vixo2, Go to your Market and scroll to the TVOnline app and click on it. There it will show the TVOnline version.

    Note..
    if there is a small red circle showing on the TVOnline logo, that means that there is a new version waiting to be loaded.
    I know I am mad, I have always been mad.
    I never know why I have to explain that I am mad

    pink floyd

 

 
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •