Register
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 87
  1. #21
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,911
    Rep Power
    182
    found my USB sticks.
    They were right where I put them

  2. #22
    Super Moderator BIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,476
    Rep Power
    44
    Ha, isn't it funny how that happens. Bet it was the last place you looked too. Let me know if that works because it still says 8 minutes downloading with my crappy internet. Am streaming a movie though....



    Can tell you one thing, I would like the app on my phone if it'd let me swipe the screen- will have to play with that now


    EDIT::
    File was good, just got it on the phone and installed.
    Last edited by BIO; 01-14-2015 at 01:38 AM.

  3. #23
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,911
    Rep Power
    182
    okay, thnx...
    yea, I am having issues with stuff. The dreamlink is not seeing the .apk file at all now, on the usb stick. Saw it on the HDD, but not stick.

    Will reformat the stick and re-try.

  4. #24
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,911
    Rep Power
    182
    nope.
    The USB stick is fine. I can see the apk file when I look at the USB device thru file browser, but now no apk is found when I go thru Appsinstaller

    I prolly somehow corrupted the file when I downloaded it... Don't know, but I have 3 extraction programs on PC here, will try another.
    But this will all happen tomorrow.
    Gotta get some shut eye soon

    thnx BIO

  5. #25
    Super Moderator BIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,476
    Rep Power
    44
    I believe if you see it with file browser you can install it from there? But it may also be corrupt since app ins. doesn't see it. IDK, but goodnight and get some rest. Tomorrow's another day.

    On an unrelated note, I kinda like the app on my phone. Wouldn't want to watch the small screen for hours but it'll be nice when I'm desperate

  6. #26
    Desert Storm 90 Bkman2020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Android World
    Posts
    2,411
    Rep Power
    71
    If you have a sd card and a slot on device i find it works easier for apk`s

  7. #27
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,911
    Rep Power
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by BIO View Post
    I believe if you see it with file browser you can install it from there? But it may also be corrupt since app ins. doesn't see it. IDK, but goodnight and get some rest. Tomorrow's another day.

    On an unrelated note, I kinda like the app on my phone. Wouldn't want to watch the small screen for hours but it'll be nice when I'm desperate
    tried last night to open the apk thru the file browser (where I saw it), but that came up with the same parsing message.
    I been hard at work last few days and no work tomorrow, so that's when I'll get back at it. Or maybe later tonight, depends how many cold ones I get into
    I'll get it done


    Thnx for that tip Bkman .. I will look into that too

  8. #28
    Super Moderator BIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1,476
    Rep Power
    44
    Sounds like a plan bud, I'm in no hurry since I've been watching my dreamlink most of this eve

  9. #29
    Super Modz crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,911
    Rep Power
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by BIO View Post
    Sounds like a plan bud, I'm in no hurry since I've been watching my dreamlink most of this eve
    lmao... arse

  10. #30
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    USING stb emulator

    In portal settings you put the server name.
    Exit back out one
    Using stb emulator and when I get to the portal settings screen I enter http://1.iptvxxxxxxxx.tv/ under portal URL, do I leave everything else as it is?
    when I go change to my profile it tells me my STB is damaged. I click on the settings menu at the top and change it to test portal and it works ok althogh no channels or
    vod just some russian channels and you tube, but they work. What am I doing wrong? I believe I followed the steps to a T

 

 
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •