Register
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 68 of 68
  1. #61
    Probation pelermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    PLEASE - How do you load Stalker plus on Kodi ?
    I got Stalker Plus 10.2.4 in Kodi, but I can only "update available"
    It will take hours, then fail.
    Where did you get it ?

  2. #62

    bigBitch

    crazed 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,023
    Rep Power
    137
    you would need to look in the Kodi Stalker forums here on site pelermon
    This foirum is the Emulator forum, which is not Stalker application, it is something different.

    Login - Password are both the same Route or donation number
    I know I am mad, I have always been mad.
    I never know why I have to explain that I am mad

    pink floyd

  3. #63
    Probation pelermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    AAAAH OK, Thank you for the login and password solution.
    I take it that you can only use Emulator ot Kodi with one IPTV66 subscription.

  4. #64
    Moderator at Work ilan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Celestial Fields
    Posts
    3,876
    Rep Power
    93
    Look in the Kodi > IPTV Stalker (Video add-on) subforum. The stickies (threads at the top of page) contain instructions for the add-on and within the add-on instructions is a download link.
    Beginner's Guide for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.org/iptv-how-to-setup.pdf

    Kodi Options for Rocket, NFPS and IKS66...
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?10406-Kodi-FAQ

    Check the Announcement Section...
    http://iptvtalk.org/forumdisplay.php...-Announcements

  5. #65
    Probation
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sirlaps View Post
    Hey mvas, i was wondering if you know why the screen is black, I can see all of the channels list, from 21 to 9*** .. for some reason, the channels wont load up. just a black screen. please help
    I have the same issue, are you using STB Emulator? Did you find a fix? Cause I wonder if the STB emulator is the problem and there is something wrong with my configuration, I tried everything and there is only a few channels that I can watch, everything else is black.

  6. #66
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    I am pulling my hair out nearly 3 days now.
    I have tried Kodi, TV Online and now tried the official Android emulator. I purchased two separate donations, one for 2 months and one for 3 months.
    I get string integer/access denied on Kodi.
    I get only some channels working on TV Online
    I cannot login using the Android emulator. I get "Error" appearing. And I have entered the correct details.
    Then I max out of searches for 24 hours.

    Is this service down? Is there any issues? The post that is linked in another thread about some freezing issues is very vague.

    I am following all of the guides to the letter and have done everything that has been mentioned. Could someone please give a straight answer, as it is incredibly frustrating when nothing is working and everything seems to have been done correctly.

  7. #67
    Probation
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    I want it..
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Can somebody help me out here how do i configure the stb emulator pls..you send me an email for instruction how can i figure it out the stb emulato so that i can fix my device

  8. #68
    Probation
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

 

 
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •