Register
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 71
  1. #11
    Desert Storm 90 Bkman2020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Android World
    Posts
    2,487
    Rep Power
    72
    Its 00:1A:78:xx:xx:xx x`s will be your last 3 sets of your device.

  2. #12
    Fire from Within dara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,495
    Rep Power
    185
    Quote Originally Posted by grubber View Post
    sorry to be a bother, I went to change my mac from 79 - 78 but it says the mac is already in use, the screen is also saying to contact service provider.
    Do I just change some of the last 6 numbers around?
    Yes, that should work.
    See this about Kodi addons for the service:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...et-and-66-IPTV

    For PVR Authentication issues go here:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?9...l=1#post119747

  3. #13
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    I changed the mac to :78 in both places but still asking me to contact provider to register this device. I did notice that the built in url is not 66. but 11. and there is no way to change it as it is blacked out.

  4. #14
    Fire from Within dara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,495
    Rep Power
    185
    Quote Originally Posted by grubber View Post
    I changed the mac to :78 in both places but still asking me to contact provider to register this device. I did notice that the built in url is not 66. but 11. and there is no way to change it as it is blacked out.
    That would be a problem.

    I sent a PM to a member that I believe to be the developer ...
    Last edited by dara; 08-14-2015 at 07:15 PM.
    See this about Kodi addons for the service:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...et-and-66-IPTV

    For PVR Authentication issues go here:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?9...l=1#post119747

  5. #15
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you,

  6. #16
    emu
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    106
    Rep Power
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by grubber View Post
    I changed the mac to :78 in both places but still asking me to contact provider to register this device. I did notice that the built in url is not 66. but 11. and there is no way to change it as it is blacked out.
    Try to remove your profile and restart the app. Your profile will be recreated with default values.
    I'm the developer of IPTV STB Emulator (StbEmu). If you have any questions feel free to ask me.

  7. #17
    Fire from Within dara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6,495
    Rep Power
    185
    Also, make sure that you did install the right version, as pointed to in the first post. I just checked it, and it does have the right URL.

    Thanks mvas!
    See this about Kodi addons for the service:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...et-and-66-IPTV

    For PVR Authentication issues go here:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?9...l=1#post119747

  8. #18
    Probation
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0
    Getting contact service provider with a 00:1A:78:xx:xx:xx mac linked to my donation. It works fine with IPTV Stalker on Kodi. Kodi is not running when trying this app. Any ideas? Thanks
    Last edited by bkmo; 08-14-2015 at 10:01 PM.

  9. #19
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    had wrong version so deleted and reinstalled the 66. version changed mac to line up with route still says to contact service provider.

  10. #20
    Probation
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Update your MAC andChange the last digit of your Mac where you verified your donation, go back in stb emu and update, also make sure url is correct. If you used the MAC kodi and have actually watched something, it will not work on another device/stb emu, you will have to assign a unique one to each device, that's why I suggest changing the last #
    Last edited by sneakk; 08-14-2015 at 10:34 PM. Reason: More info

 

 
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •