Register
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 71
  1. #21
    Probation
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0

    Quote Originally Posted by sneakk View Post
    Update your MAC andChange the last digit of your Mac where you verified your donation, go back in stb emu and update, also make sure url is correct. If you used the MAC kodi and have actually watched something, it will not work on another device/stb emu, you will have to assign a unique one to each device, that's why I suggest changing the last #
    Nice to know this. It does work exactly as you explained. Thanks

  2. #22
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    so how can I renew my route when I cannot get any mag emulator to run on a mygica 1900ac. I have tried the one listed but wont load.

  3. #23
    Probation
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    hi,

    i successfully got my pc to work with my donation to IKS but i can't get my nvidia shield to worrk with the some setting. i got it for the shield but was testing on my pc. can you help why is this?

  4. #24
    Probation
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    I love using the mag emulator for the service and bought it purely for usa channels.UK channels etc work fine but all USA channels are laggy, jumpy...i believe its because you have recently changed codec for USA channels...Is it not possible to use same codec as using for UK channels etc?as they work perfect, its just the usa channels that are not watchable :-)

  5. #25
    Fire from Within dara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5,269
    Rep Power
    141
    You can try a different external player, or try to use different options on the player itself, such as using sw decoding or hw decoding vs. the default.
    Newbies... go here to get started!
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?2...-you-should-do

    See this about Kodi addons for the service:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?1...et-and-66-IPTV

    For PVR Authentication issues go here:
    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?9...l=1#post119747

  6. #26
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm testing this now but I can't get it to work. First mac I tried said "contact service provider" so I changed it, now this mac just leaves the screen hanging on a blue loading screen. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    Edit: Nevermind, doing a hard reboot fixed it.
    Last edited by bigpoppapaul; 12-20-2015 at 07:33 PM.

  7. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by barry952 View Post
    I love using the mag emulator for the service and bought it purely for usa channels.UK channels etc work fine but all USA channels are laggy, jumpy...i believe its because you have recently changed codec for USA channels...Is it not possible to use same codec as using for UK channels etc?as they work perfect, its just the usa channels that are not watchable :-)
    On mine, changing the player is what worked for me. I selected the internal player on my box and it worked well. Your results may vary, as an fyi, I have an mxIII 2GB version.

    Edit: Looks like I spoke too soon. When I change to internal player, the channels that were laggy work, but the channels that worked with the stb player don't load. Sigh.
    Last edited by bigpoppapaul; 12-20-2015 at 08:27 PM.

  8. #28
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by dara View Post
    See here for file:

    http://iptvtalk.org/showthread.php?6...droid-Emulator



    From application, hover and click with mouse over top right corner for Settings menu, Select Profiles, click IPTV STB, and modify MAC-address.
    Must start with 00:1A:78 and linked to your donation.
    I can't get it to work it just keep loading.............

  9. #29
    Moderator at Work big dady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,370
    Rep Power
    108
    Quote Originally Posted by pgonzalez View Post
    I can't get it to work it just keep loading.............
    Need more details like what have you done.......
    Search and you shall find. Ask and you shall receive. Give me beer friends for life

  10. #30
    Probation
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0
    nvm i got it working

 

 
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •