Register
Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 111
  1. #11
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899391
    yup that my wife's box too have it in bedroom for her if it not working all hell breaks lose

  2. #12
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899391
    so to fix the nand flash error, users need to do this:

    1. Do factory data reset (system settings, system info, factory data reset)
    2. Once reset is done, go to marketplace and download 'memory cleaner' app
    3. Wipe the memory for the 4 sections and will resolve the issue.
    i did this to get it or was told
    Hey so if you are not seeing the app there it may be because you need to update the file from system info. If not a factory data reset, so the app will appear. Once it appears just erase the memory and it will fix the nand flash error.

    please anyone tell me if it fixed your problem they would like to know or tell them
    Last edited by Marley; 10-06-2015 at 08:41 PM.

  3. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    93
    Rep Power
    0
    Didn't work. My box won't load any package.

  4. #14
    on radar Marley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,294,967,295
    Rep Power
    85899391
    did you need to update the file from system info will give you memory cleaner in market place
    Last edited by Marley; 10-07-2015 at 04:25 AM.

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    I did the reset as instructed , now none of the packages are been installed they are all stuck on 0, nothing is moving at all

  6. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    93
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by islsnyute View Post
    I did the reset as instructed , now none of the packages are been installed they are all stuck on 0, nothing is moving at all
    I feel you. Thats what I'm stuck at.................asft I did see the app in the market, but won't let me install.......it stays stuck on zero

  7. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    yes i do
    Posts
    93
    Rep Power
    0
    asft, can you encourage them to release the files for update to you guys and you post to members, or just post it on their website.
    Last edited by tinman_hd; 10-07-2015 at 04:34 PM.

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    31
    Rep Power
    0
    I see memory cleaner but nothing can update, not the new file, apps in market place can't load ....then and flash update failed error is going on from Sunday 4th Oct.
    I have submitted a ticket number 411, sent in the serial number form, reported it in bugs form, so I will wait on the techs from Avov.
    On their Facebook page they report its solved ,I wish they would just email the fix to members with this issue.

  9. #19
    Probation
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    michael
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    how come you could download memory cleaner if packege s are stuck

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0
    that's the problem everything is stuck nothing starts just stay at 0 download

 

 
Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •